Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Passage: John 2:1-11
Series: Gospel Love
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: John 1:35-51
Series: Gospel Love
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Passage: John 1:1-18
Series: Gospel Love
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 30 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 40 mins 17 secs
In the last in his series on 1 Timothy, Pastor Bruce walks us through chapter 6.
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Powered by: truthengaged